Ooh La La (I’m back *singsong*)

Hi guys, I’m back! It’s been light years since I last posted something here.

Well, for starters, I haven’t told you guys that It’s been 10 months since I landed a position for my second job. I was very timid on posting my whereabouts and stuffs that I do. Now, I actually realized I’ve been missing out a lot!

I’m actually planning on posting landscape photography, outfit posts, where to’s, interests and of course, FOOOOOD! Well, that was a lot of O’s. Hahaha.

I’m hoping I can start posting soon. I’m really hoping I can save up for a good camera. I’m really enjoying taking pictures of anything and everything and of course selfie’s, groupie’s and of course taking pictures with my baby (you’ve seen him on my other post) *Wink*

I missed blogging! 

Leave a Reply

