Fall

Hi everyone! This is my first post after my hiatus. It’s been a year since I’ve blogged about something interesting. Hahaha. Well, this is one of the backlog posts I haven’t posted yet.

We had a theme day at work and each team needs a representative to dress up like models of their catalogue (I’m working for a direct/retail store..shhh) The winning team will win gift certificates.

I was chosen to be one of the “models” that will represent our team. We had four seasons to choose from, and we chose fall. Here is a copy of our entry. By the way, I’m the one wearing brown pants. Hihi!

IMG_469228538135868

(top: thrifted, pants: no apologies,scarf:borrowed, boots: thrifted)

IMG_469233383594854

Here is one of our awkward moments during the shoot. Sorry, this one is a bit blurry. I’m guessing this one was taken using Chel’s phone.

IMG_475621327717624

Unfortunately, we did not win the contest. But the second photo was printed out in a tarp and was hanged across the floor together with the other entries. How cool is that eh? LOL. Tho I’m hoping the first one is the one that got printed. Hahaha 

CYMERA_20140118_123454My thrifted booties. 🙂

That’s it for today folks! Till my next post? 🙂 

Leave a comment